Lindsey Thompson's Blog

Time to Breath (or I Guess to do Homework…)

Posted on: November 14, 2010

I am finally done with SCOPE concerts for the semester which gives me a lot more free time since I don’t have full days dedicated to producing a show and I don’t have to do marketing during the week either.  I got excited thinking about what I could do with this extra time I was going to have.  I could sleep in, catch up with friends, maybe actually read a book for enjoyment…. but, oh wait, I have three papers and a test this week.  Maybe once I graduate I can do those things….

Leave a Reply

